My Top 15 Favorite Shows From PFW 2016

#1) Balmain: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_MON0435.jpg

#2) Sonia Rykiel: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:KIM_0669.jpg

#3) Stella McCartney:  See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_STE0598.jpg

#4) Valentino: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_VAL1143.jpg

#5) Lanvin: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:KIM_0251.jpg

#6) Dries Van Noten: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_ARC2063.jpg

#7) Saint Laurent: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:KIM_1511.jpg

#8) Rochas: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: _ARC0609.jpg

#9) Chloe: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:KIM_1221.jpg

#10) Chanel: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_CHA0493.jpg

#11) Givenchy:  See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_MON0837

#12) Giambattista Valli: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_GIA0919.jpg

#13) Louis Vuitton: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:KIM_1767.jpg

#14) Miu Miu: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_MON1105.jpg

#15) Balenciaga: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:_MON1144

Leave a Reply

