My Top 10 Favorite Shows From MFW 2016

#1) Gucci: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:  _GUC0383

#2) Max Mara: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: maxmara.jpg

#3) Dolce and Gabbana: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:

_DOL0275.jpg

#4) Roberto Cavalli: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: KIM_4266.jpg

#5) Philosophy: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: KIM_2026.jpg#6) Prada: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: _MON0857.jpg

#7) Fendi: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: _FEN0949.jpg

#8) Genny: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: genny-fw16-01.jpg

#9) MSGM: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: MSGM RTW Fall 2016

#10) Versace: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection: _VER1055

Leave a Reply

