My Top 10 Favorite Shows From LFW 2016

#1) Mary Katrantzou: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:

Mary Katrantzou RTW Fall 2016
Mary Katrantzou RTW Fall 2016

#2) House of Holland: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:

House of Holland RTW Fall 2016
House of Holland RTW Fall 2016

#3) Shrimps: See the looks, My favorite look from the collection:

shrimps-review-200216-13

#4) Holly Fulton: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:

Holly Fulton show, Runway, Autumn Winter 2016, London Fashion Week, Britain - 20 Feb 2016
Model on the catwalk

#5) Alexander McQueen: See the looks, My favorite look from the collection:

Alexander McQueen RTW Fall 2016
Alexander McQueen RTW Fall 2016

#6) Christopher Kane: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:

Christopher Kane RTW Fall 2016
Christopher Kane RTW Fall 2016

#7) Burberry: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:

_BUR0969.jpg#8) Markus Lupfer: See the looks, My favorite look from the collection:

ml 2016.jpg#9) Erdem: See the looks, My favorite look from the collection:

erdem 2016.jpg#10) Charlotte Olympia: See the looks, Watch the show, My favorite look from the collection:

colympia23.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

